Home
 
 
 Making Contact
 
 
 Mapping Of Psychological Therapies
 
 
 View the NICTT Video
 

 
 Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
 
 
 Guide to trauma reactions
 
 
 What is Cognitive Therapy?
 
 
 Training Programme
 
 
 Certificate in Cognitive Therapy Methods
 

 
 Trauma Strategy - An ¬†Example
 
 
 The Research Programmes
 
 
 Coordinated Service Network
 
 
 Treatment programme
 

 
 Humanitarian Relief
 

 
 Links to Other Sites
 
 
 The Trustees
 
 
 Centre Staff
 
 
 Employment opportunities
 
 
 The Snowdrop logo
 
 
 What is transformation?
 


 
 
 

 

  Links to Other Sites

Northern Ireland Centre for Trauma & Transformation
 

LINKS TO OTHER SITES

Sites local to Omagh

Omagh District Council www.omagh.gov.uk
The Sperrin Lakeland Health & Social Care Trust www.sperrin-lakeland.org
The Towards Healing Directory www.sperrin-lakeland.org
Tyrone Constitution www.ulsternet-ni.co.uk
The Fermanagh Herald www.fermanaghherald.com
The Impartial Reporter www.impartialreporter.com

Victims Policy related sites

NIO VLU www.nio.gov.uk
OFMDFM VU www.victimsni.gov.uk
The Bloomfield Report www.nio.gov.uk
Reshape, Rebuild, Achieve Report www.victimsni.gov.uk
The Belfast (Good Friday) Agreement www.nio.gov.uk
Healing Through Remembering www.healingthroughremembering.org

Government related sites

The Northern Ireland Executive www.northernireland.gov.uk
The Northern Ireland Assembly www.niassembly.gov.uk
The Department of Health, Social Services & Public Safety (NI) www.n-i.nhs.uk
The Department of Health, Social Services & Public Safety (RoI) www.doh.ie

Academic & Trauma related sites

Brandon Hamber's chronology of 'victims' issues www.brandonhamber.com
CAIN cain.ulst.ac.uk/events/omagh/omagh.htm
Community Relations Council www.community-relations.org.uk
The Institute for Conflict Research www.conflictresearch.org.uk
The National Center for PTSD www.ncptsd.org
The Beck Institute www.beckinstitute.org
Christine Padesky www.padesky.com

Voluntary Organisations

Victims Support natiasso03.uuhost.uk.uu.net